The lost articles… Loud and Quiet, Scotsman, Strathlclyde Telegraph, a general life update.

SO. We’re four months into the year and I’ve COMPLETELY abandoned this blog. Luckily, I’ve not abandoned writing altogether. Here are a few of my best bits of writing from the start of the year!

Hidden Gems 2016 – Strathclyde Telegraph   

Thundercat ‘DRUNK’ Review – Loud and Quiet

Stormzy – ‘Gang Signs and Prayer’ Review – Loud and Quiet

Lupe Fiasco – ‘Drogas Light’ Review – Loud and Quiet

LeRoy ‘Bambadea’ – Loud and Quiet

LP Records Feature – the Scotsman

I’ve not really had the chance to write about as much new music as I would have liked, but there’s a lot of good stuff to recommend. Check out my favourite songs of the year, below. 

 

Leave a Reply

